Just few months after giving birth to her first child, Tamar Braxton is ready to release her sophomore album, ‘Love & War‘ and hit the road for the ‘Made To Love’ tour with R&B singer, John Legend.

Tamar Braxton has released the cover art and tracklisting for the ‘Love & War’ album which will be available everywhere on September 3rd and is also available for preorder.

Love and War’Tracklisting

1. The One
2. Tip Toe
3. Stay and Fight
4. Love and War
5. All the Way Home
6. One on One Fun
7. She Did That (Interlude)
8. Hot Sugar
9. Pieces
10. Where It Hurts
11. Prettiest Girl
12. Sound of Love
13. White Candle
14. Thank You Lord